15 East St. Zurich, ON, Canada, N0M 2T0

  • w-facebook
  • White Instagram Icon

2019  Directors

Brandon Skinner

Promotions & Advertising/ Elimination Draw/Haflinger Horse Show

brandon.skinner@hotmail.com (519) 281-7179

Carmel Sweeney

Baby Show/Promotions & Advertising

sweeneys@hay.net (519) 236-4702

Emily Horst

Social Media/Photography/ Promotions & Advertising

emilymhorst@gmail.com (519) 580-7050

Erin Hendrikx

Fair Book & Prize List/ Promotions & Advertising

erinhendrikx@gmail.com (519) 927-4377

Jeff Thiel

Halflinger Horse Show/ Sponsorship/Grounds and Buildings

jeffthiel94@gmail.com (519) 319-8021

Please reload

Jenna Becker

Ambassador/Junior Prince & Princess Programs/ Entertainment/Parade/ Vendors & Consession/Promotions & Advertising

jennabecker2010@hotmail.com (519) 280-2631

Joan VanSlightenhorst

Sponsorship/Animal Displays/ Agricultural Exhibits/School Exhibits/ Parade/Pet Show

lhf_joan@yahoo.com (519) 263-6208

Marg Deichert

Jamboree

margandbrad@hay.net (519) 236-7261

Mark Taylor

Sponsorship/Childrens Tractor Pull/Parade

Please reload

Marsha Taylor

Entertainment/School Exhibits/ Decorating Contest

marsha.taylor90@gmail.com (519) 868-4725

Pam Deichert

Homecraft Program

deichert_pam@hotmail.com (519) 852-1449

Patti Hunt

jphunt@hay.net (519) 236-4847

Sara Steeper

School Exhibits/Entertainment/ Promotions & Advertising

sara.steeper@gmail.com (519) 281-4499

Sylvia Neeb

Open Saddle/S.O.C.S/Elimination Draw

neeb@ezlink.on.ca (519) 872-8629

Vanessa Willems

Talent Show/Amdassador Program/Junior Prince & Princess Contest

vanessa_16@live.ca (519) 494-1609

Please reload

2019    Associate Directors

Brad Holmes

Diane Klopp

Please reload

Elaine Weido

Heather & Paul Klopp

Please reload

Jen Schellenberger

Teresa Ainslie

Please reload