2021  Directors

Billy Brand

billybrand12@gmail.com

1-506-549-2058

Brandon Skinner

Promotions & Advertising

Elimination Draw

Haflinger Horse Show

brandon.skinner@hotmail.com

519-281-7179

Carmel Sweeney

Baby Show

Promotions & Advertising

sweeneys@hay.net

519-236-4702

Emily Horst

Social Media

Photography

Promotions & Advertising

Children's Program

emilymhorst@gmail.com

519-580-7050

Erin Hendrikx

Fair Book & Prize List

Promotions & Advertising

erinhendrikx@gmail.com

519-927-4377

Jeff Thiel

Haflinger Horse Show

Sponsorship

Grounds & Buildings

jeffthiel94@gmail.com

519-319-8021

Jenna Becker

Ambassador/Junior Prince & Princess Programs

Entertainment & Parade

Vendors & Concession

Promotions & Advertising

jennabecker2010@hotmail.com

519-280-2631

Joan VanSlightenhorst

Sponsorship

Animal Displays

Agricultural Exhibits

School Exhibits

Parade

Pet Show

lhf_joan@yahoo.com

519-263-6208

Marg Deichert

Jamboree

Haflinger Horse Show

margandbrad@hay.net

519-263-7261

Mark Taylor

Sponsorship

Childrens Tractor Pull

Parade

Marsha Taylor

Entertainment

School Exhibits

Decorating Contest

marsha.taylor90@gmail.com

519-868-4725

Pam Deichert

Homecraft Program

deichert_pam@hotmail.com

519-852-1449

Patti Hunt

jphunt@hay.net

519-236-4847

Sara Steeper

School Exhibits

Entertainment

Promotions & Advertising

sara.steeper@gmail.com

519-281-4499

Sylvia Neeb

Open Saddle

S.O.C.S

Elimination Draw

neeb@ezlink.on.ca

519-872-8629

Vanessa Holmes

Talent Show

Ambassador/Junior Prince & Princess Programs

vanessa_16@live.ca

519-494-1609

2021   Associate Directors

Brad Holmes

Dianne Klopp

Heather & Paul Klopp

Jen Schellenberger

Teresa Ainslie

Steven Beeler